RSS Feed

New Year new sweeties.

Posted on

Happy New Year everyone!

This New Years eve I celebrated with my friends. We mixed 2 other events we had to celebrate + New Year.

I made a very different cake for my friend on her birthday – it was gluten free cake with a secret ingredient in it. They said it was tasty! I have to thank my dad who sent me 4 jars of peanut butter and my mum who gave me a cake holder as a present.

This evening we had cake, very tasty tea with mint syrup, pizza and mohitos. Yes, we had a pro who made us perfect mohitos!

Gluten free cake with black cocoa sponge , peanut butter – mascarpone filling and chocolate ganache frosting. There is extra secret ingredient inside the cake.

P.S. Hope you all will have new start this year, I wish you luck, love, exciting moments and success. There will be no end this year. This is just start for many of us. 

H.R.

Leave a Reply

