RSS Feed

Pumpkin muffins

Posted on

This day was great. Did you know that after 2 cups of coffee you can get super active? Well, I can. After I finished my singing lessons I decided to make a surprise for my friend Alina, who acted on the stage of theather “Daile” yesterday. As I was alone, I could listen to very loud music and jump around while cooking. Yes, coffee works.

Muffins with raw pumpkin, dates and cinnamon. Pumpkins are sugary, so you can make any kind sweeties from it.

P.S. You were amazing!

HR. 

Leave a Reply

