RSS Feed

My first dish in Scotland

Posted on

I finally started what I wanted to do. I decided to make a surprise for my dad while he was at work.
As he always is hungry as a wolf I wanted to make something delicious. Well, that was what I thought. My plan was to make spaghetti with chopped tomato-garlic-carrot sauce. To my mind it was terrific. To others mind it missed something like tinned tuna. He just looked at the pot, didn’t even taste the spaghetti, he just said that’s not a food and covered all my hard work with that rotten fish. At least I made to grab some portion for my self.
Well, it seems my first try wasn’t so successful, but what the heck, he is my dad.

This dish is absolutely vegan. Only fresh products (except pasta and tinned tomatos). Tastes great!

Leave a Reply

